Joolz Denby

Joolz Denby has published four collections of poetry, and in 1998 won the CWA New Crime Writer Award for her first novel Stone Baby (HarperCollins). Her third novel 'Billie Morgan' is published by Serpent's Tail.

Publications by Joolz Denby

Pray For Us Sinners

The whirlwind of words that is Denby’s fifth collection builds legends within legends, retells myths and casts new ones where you least expect them.

Anthologies featuring Joolz Denby

Leeds Stories 2

Part 2 of a series of mini short story anthologies celebrating Leeds writing.