Dinesh Allirajah Prize Giving 2023

Join us in announcing the winner of the Dinesh Allirajah Prize 2023

Price: 0.00

Discount Price: 0.00

 cover image
25 July 2023


Book Now

About the event

Join us for the highly anticipated Dinesh Allirajah Prize for Short Fiction, 2023 Awards Evening!

Celebrating the best in short fiction, and taking place on Tue Jul 25 2023 at 18:30:00 GMT+0100 (BST), this event brings together talented writers and short story enthusiasts.

During the event, we will announce the winner of the prestigious Dinesh Allirajah Prize for Short Fiction. In partnership with the Univerity of Central Lancashire, this prize celebrates the power of storytelling and the creative brilliance of short fiction writers.

We will hear from all of our finalists: Katie Hale, Monica Kam, Lauren Alonso Miller, Melissa Jackson-Wagner, Riley Johnson, Emma Lee and So Mayer.

We will also be joined by this years judging panel: Tice Cin, Robin Purves and Guy Carter.

Whether you are an aspiring writer seeking inspiration, a devoted reader looking for new voices, or simply someone who appreciates the beauty of storytelling, this event is not to be missed. Tune in from the comfort of your own home and immerse yourself in the magic of literature.

Mark your calendars and join us for an unforgettable evening of literary celebration at the Dinesh Allirajah Prize for Short Fiction, 2023 Awards Evening!

This event is completely FREE and once you have signed up a Zoom link will be shared with you.