Michael Jecks

Michael Jecks is the author of seventeen acclaimed novels featuring Sir Baldwin Furnshill and Bailiff Simon Puttock. His first novel in the series, The Last Templar, was published by Headline in March 1994.

Anthologies featuring Michael Jecks

I.D.: Crimes of Identity

A showcase of shorts from the Crime Writers' Association which celebrates the ‘who’ in the whodunnit, the psyche behind the psychological profile.

Litmus: Short Stories from Modern Science

This anthology draws out and distills science’s love of narrative from a wide range of scientific disciplines, weaving theory into very human stories, and delving into the humanity of theorists and experimenters as they stood on the brink of momentous discoveries.