Nicholas Royle

Nicholas Royle - placeholder book cover

NICHOLAS ROYLE is the author of five novels – Counterparts, Saxophone Dreams, The Matter of the Heart, The Director’s Cut and Antwerp – as well as one collection of short stories, Mortality (Serpent’s Tail, 2006). He has edited twelve anthologies of short fiction including A Book of Two Halves, The Tiger Garden: A Book of Writers’ Dreams, The Time Out Book of New York Short Stories, and Dreams Never End (Tindal Street Press).

Books by Nicholas Royle